Scroll to Top
Navigation
Menu
Welcome to the White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau.

Board Members & Staff

Current Board Members

Lisa Stafford, Chairperson
Training Direct
41 Washington Ave., Suite 130
Grand Haven MI 49417
616-268-6650
Lisa@trainingdirectllc.com
Terms: 2016-2018. 2019-2021

Dee Briegel, Vice Chairperson
Pitkin Drug and Gift Shoppe
101 West Colby Street
Whitehall, MI  49461
231-893-5495
briegel5@hotmail.com
Terms: 2016-2018. 2019-2021

Jeff Auch, Treasurer
City of Montague
8778 Ferry Street
Montague, MI 49437
231-893-1155
zoning@cityofmontague.org
Terms:  2015-2017; 2018-2020

Peggy Anderson
Shelby State Bank
P.O. Box 205
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-894-9041
panderson@shelbybank.com
Terms: 2017 - 2019

Joshua Anderson
Country Dairy
3475 S. 80th Avenue
New Era, MI 49446
231-861-4636
Terms: 2018-2020

Camille Jourden Mark
Michigan's Adventure
4750 Whitehall Road
Muskegon, MI 49445
231-766-0667
camille@miadventure.com
Terms: 2014 - 2016; 2017-2019

Gered M. Dahl
Tri County Feed
8819 Ferry St
Montague, MI  49437
231-893-7195
gereddahl@gmail.com
Terms: 2017 - 2019

Joel McCormick
McCormick Gas Stations
5430 Russell Rd
Twin Lake, MI 49457
231-766-0466
joel@mccormicksand.com
Terms: 2017 - 2019

Mark Grattafiori
Martech Enterprises
9999 US 31
Montague, MI  49437
231-893-2375
mark@martechenterprise.com
Terms: 2016-2018, 2019-2021

David Dusenberry
Coldwell Banker Woodland Schmidt
1321 East Colby Street
Whitehall, MI  49461
231-894-5611
realtordaviddusenberry@gmail.com
Terms: 2019-2021

Trezelle Jenkins
Arconic Power & Propulsion - Plant 5
1600 South Warner Avenue
Whitehall, MI  49461
231-894-7042
Trezelle.jenkins@arconic.com
Terms: 2016-2018. 2019-2021

Sharon Blankenship, Immediate Past Chairperson
Shelby State Bank
4555  Dowling Street
Montague, MI 49437
231-981-8200
sblankenship@shelbystatebank.com
Terms: 2014-2016; 2017-2019

Meet the Staff


Amy VanLoon
Executive Director
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
124 Hanson Street
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585 (W)
avanloon@whitelake.org

Bev Hunt
Office Manager
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
124 Hanson Street
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585 (W)
bhunt@whitelake.org

Kathy Burress
Event Coordinator and Community Specialist
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
124 Hanson Street
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585 (W)
info@whitelake.org

Joni Dorsett
Membership Outreach & Development
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
124 Hanson Street
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585 (W)
jdorsett@whitelake.org