Scroll to Top
Navigation
Menu
Welcome to the White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau.

Board Members & Staff

Current Board Members

Rich Houtteman, Chairman
Consumers Energy
700 East Sternberg Rd.,
Muskegon MI 49441
231-332-2622
richard.houtteman@cmsenergy.com
Term: 2020-2022

Brent Raeth, Vice Chairman
CatchMark Technologies
112 E. Colby Street,
Whitehall MI 49461
616-384-4616
braeth@catchmarkit.com
Term: 2021-2023

Doug Boardwell
Boardwell Mechanical Services
8939 Water St.,
Montague MI 49437
231-894-6843
dougb@boardwellmechanical.com
Term: 2020-2022

Gered Dahl
Tri County Feed
8819 Ferry St.,
Montague, MI 49437
231-893-7195
gered.dahl@tri-countyfeed.com
Terms: 2017-2019; 2020-2022

David Dusenberry
Coldwell Banker Woodland Schmidt
1321 East Colby St.,
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-894-5611
realtordaviddusenberry@gmail.com
Term: 2019-2021; 2022-2024

Jeff Jelinek
Jelinek Tree Services

4836 Holton Rd.,
Twin Lake, MI 49457
Phone: 231-828-4883
jjelinektree@gmail.com
Term: 2020-2022

Todd Kraai
Rivers Ace
3001 E. Colby St.
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-981-8400
toddk@riversace.com
Term: 2022-2024

 

Jolene Maressa, Treasurer
Shelby State Bank
4555 Dowling St.,
Montague, MI 49437
231-981-8200
jmaressa@shelbybank.com
Term: 2020-2022

 

Joel McCormick
McCormick Gas Stations
5430 Russell Rd.,
Twin Lake, MI 49457
231-766-0466
joel@mccormicksand.com
Terms: 2017-2019; 2020-2022

Erin Peyer
ACWL-Nuveen
106 E. Colby St.
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-2524
nuveen@artswhitelake.org
Term: 2022-2024

Susan Philips
Howmet Aerospace
919 Lakeview St.,
Whitehall,  MI 49461
912-271-2512
susan.philips@howmet.com
Terms: 2022-2024

Trish Schroeder
Old Channel Inn
6905 Old Channel Trail.
Montague, MI 49437
231-893-3805
trishschroeder@outlook.com
Term: 2021-2023

Meet the Staff


Amy VanLoon
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
Executive Director
124 Hanson Street,
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585
avanloon@whitelake.org

Joni Dorsett
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
Membership Outreach & Development
124 Hanson Street,
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585
jdorsett@whitelake.org

Kathy Burress
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
Social Media & Community Specialist
124 Hanson Street,
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585
info@whitelake.org

Stephanie Ware
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
Event Director & Community Outreach
124 Hanson Street,
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585
info@whitelake.org