Scroll to Top
Navigation
Menu
Welcome to the White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau.

Board Members & Staff

Current Board Members

Lisa Stafford, Chairperson
Training Direct
41 Washington Ave., Suite 130
Grand Haven MI 49417
616-268-6650
Lisa@trainingdirectllc.com
Terms: 2016-2018; 2019-2021

Dee Briegel, Vice Chairperson
Pitkin Drug and Gift Shoppe
101 West Colby Street
Whitehall, MI  49461
231-893-5495
briegel5@hotmail.com
Terms: 2016-2018. 2019-2021

Joel McCormick, Treasurer
McCormick Gas Stations
5430 Russell Rd
Twin Lake, MI 49457
231-766-0466
joel@mccormicksand.com
Terms: 2017-2019; 2020-2022

David Dusenberry
Coldwell Banker Woodland Schmidt
1321 East Colby Street
Whitehall, MI  49461
231-894-5611
realtordaviddusenberry@gmail.com
Term: 2019-2021

Joshua Anderson
Country Dairy
3475 S. 80th Avenue
New Era, MI 49446
231-861-4636
Term: 2018-2020

Rich Houtteman
Consumers Energy
700 East Sternberg Rd.
Muskegon MI 49441
231-332-2622
Richard.houtteman@cmsenergy.com
Term: 2020-2022

Jeff Auch
City of Montague
8778 Ferry Street
Montague, MI 49437
231-893-1155
zoning@cityofmontague.org
Terms:  2015-2017; 2018-2020

Jolene Maressa
Shelby State Bank
4555 Dowling St.
Montague MI 49437
231-981-8200
jmaressa@shelbybank.com
Term: 2020-2022

Trezelle Jenkins
Arconic Power & Propulsion - Plant 5
1600 South Warner Avenue
Whitehall, MI  49461
231-894-7042
Trezelle.jenkins@arconic.com
Terms: 2016-2018. 2019-2021

Doug Boardwell
Boardwell Mechanical Services
8939 Water St.
Montague MI 49437
231-894-6843
dougb@boardwellmechanical.com
Term: 2020-2022

Gered M. Dahl
Tri County Feed
8819 Ferry St
Montague, MI  49437
231-893-7195
gereddahl@gmail.com
Terms: 2017-2019; 2020-2022

Jeff Jelinek
Cofessco
411 Ottawa St.
Muskegon MI 49442
231-726-2396
jjelinek@cofessco.com
Term: 2020-2022

Meet the Staff


 

 

 

 

Amy VanLoon
Executive Director
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
124 Hanson Street
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585 (W)
avanloon@whitelake.org

 

 

 

 

Weston Lohman
Event Coordinator and Community Specialist
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
124 Hanson Street
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585 (W)
info@whitelake.org

 

 

 

 

Joni Dorsett
Membership Outreach & Development
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
124 Hanson Street
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585 (W)
jdorsett@whitelake.org

 

 

 

 

Kathy Burress
Social Media
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
124 Hanson Street
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585 (W)
jdorsett@whitelake.org