Scroll to Top
Navigation
Menu
Welcome to the White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau.

Depot to Depot

Sunday - 10/15/2017
MORE INFORMATION

Holiday Walk

Thursday - 8/24/2017
MORE INFORMATION

Christmas Parade

Friday - 8/18/2017
MORE INFORMATION

Community Campaign Heightens Community Pride

Thursday - 8/17/2017
MORE INFORMATION

Sytsema Funeral and Cremation Services

Sunday - 7/30/2017
MORE INFORMATION

BridgeHop! 2017

Monday - 6/26/2017
MORE INFORMATION

BridgeHop!

Monday - 6/26/2017
MORE INFORMATION

39th Annual Father’s Day Arts & Crafts Festival

Wednesday - 6/7/2017
MORE INFORMATION

Fourth of July Parade & Fireworks

Wednesday - 6/7/2017
MORE INFORMATION

Annual Chamber Golf Classic

Monday - 3/13/2017
MORE INFORMATION

2017 Legislative Luncheon

Monday - 3/13/2017
MORE INFORMATION

Opportunities for Your Business

Tuesday - 1/17/2017
MORE INFORMATION

BridgeHop — NEW Summer Festival

Thursday - 7/7/2016
MORE INFORMATION

White Lake Branding Survey!

Tuesday - 2/9/2016
MORE INFORMATION

White Lake Delisted as an Area of Concern!

Monday - 11/3/2014
MORE INFORMATION