Scroll to Top
Navigation
Menu
Welcome to the White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce & Visitors Bureau.

Board Members & Staff

2016 Board Members

Sharon Blankenship, Chairperson
Great Lakes Logging and Firewood
Terms: 2014 - 2016, 2017 - 2019
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-894-4549
Elaine@crosswindsmarineservice.com
Terms: 2011-2013;  2014-2016

Dee Briegel, Vice Chairperson
Pitkin Drug and Gift Shoppe
101 West Colby Street
Whitehall, MI  49461
231-893-5495
briegel5@hotmail.com
Terms: 2016-2018

Peggy Anderson
Shelby State Bank
P.O. Box 205
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-894-9041
panderson@shelbybank.com
Terms: 2017 - 2019

David Hays
Community Member
1309 Lake Street
Whitehall, MI  49461
981-5019 (H) 740-0266 (C)
davehays721@gmail.com
Terms: 2012 - 2014;  2015-2017

Jeff Auch, Treasurer
City of Montague
8778 Ferry Street
Montague, MI 49437
231-893-1155
zoning@cityofmontague.org
Terms:  2015-2017

Camille Jourden Mark
Michigan's Adventure
4750 Whitehall Road
Muskegon, MI 49445
231-766-0667
camille@miadventure.com
Terms: 2014 - 2016

Gered M. Dahl
Tri County Feed
8819 Ferry St
Montague, MI  49437
231-893-7195
gereddahl@gmail.com
Terms: 2017 - 2019

Joel McCormick
McCormick Gas Stations
5430 Russell Rd,
Twin Lake, MI 49457
231-766-0466
joel@mccormicksand.com
Terms: 2017 - 2019

Mark Grattafiori
Martech Enterprises
9999 US 31
Montague, MI  49437
231-893-2375
mark@martechenterprise.com
Terms: 2016-2018

Angel Montgomery
Montgomery Inn & Suites
4254 Fruitvale Rd., Montague, MI  49437
Phone: 231-894-4339 Cell: 231-557-4842
mntginn@montgomery-inn.com
Terms: 2013-2015

Trezelle Jenkins
Arconic Power & Propulsion - Plant 5
1600 South Warner Avenue
Whitehall, MI  49461
231-894-7042
Trezelle.jenkins@arconic.com
Terms: 2016-2018

Lisa Stafford
Chassix
5353 Wilcox
Montague, MI  49437
231-894-3110
Lisa.stafford@chassix.com
Terms: 2016-2018

Meet the Staff


Amy VanLoon
Executive Director
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
124 Hanson Street
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585 (W)
avanloon@whitelake.org

Bev Hunt
Office Manager
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
124 Hanson Street
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585 (W)
bhunt@whitelake.org

Kait Irey
Event Coordinator and Community Specialist
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
124 Hanson Street
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585 (W)
info@whitelake.org

Kathy Burress
Event Coordinator and Community Specialist
White Lake Area Chamber of Commerce
124 Hanson Street
Whitehall, MI 49461
231-893-4585 (W)
info@whitelake.org